buy levaquin online buy levaquin no prescription levaquin without prescription buy zoloft online zoloft no prescription buy zoloft without prescription buy viagra online buy viagra no prescription buy generic viagra free Sildenafil no prescription Buy Sildenafil without prescription buy Sildenafil online Levitra without prescription Buy Levitra no prescription buy Levitra online cymbalta no prescription buy cymbalta buy generic cymbalta online buy synthroid online synthroid without prescription buy synthroid no prescription Levitra professional Buy professional Levitra online buy Levitra professional generic Prednisolone online Prednisolone no prescription buy Prednisolone without prescription viagra no prescription free viagra online buy viagra without prescription buy Silvitra online Buy Silvitra buy generic Silvitra no prescription buy Acomplia online Acomplia without prescription buy Acomplia no prescription
30 Jan 2018


30 January 2018


Nominations for 16th annual Australian Jazz Bell Awards will open on 1st February 2018. A new procedure for nominations has been created this year. Nominee’s details – name, bio, image, links to audio and video records – will be uploaded to The Australian Jazz Academy website. Once uploaded, candidate’s details will be available on the website immediately.

New method allows the process to be completely transparent.

The 2018 awards categories are:

Best Australian Jazz Vocal Album

  • Best Australian Instrumental Jazz Album
  • Best Produced Album
  • Best Australian Jazz Song of the Year
  • Best Australian Jazz Ensemble of the Year
  • Young Australian Jazz Artist of the Year
  • Graeme Bell Hall of Fame

The prestigious awards will be decided by a judging panel of leading members of the Australian and international jazz community. Nominations for the 2018 Australian Jazz Bell Awards will close on 1st March 2018.

Winners of the 2018 Australian Jazz Bell Awards will be announced at a gala event at Bird's Basement on 14th May 2018.

The Australian Jazz Bell Awards are named after the late Australian jazz pioneer, Graeme Bell, AO, “The Bells”, are prestigious and highly praised among musicians. The award celebrates and elevates excellence in the performance, creativity, recording and presentation of Jazz in Australia.

The winner in each of the 7 award categories receives $5000 as well as the Award presented to the artist at the Gala Awards Ceremony at Bird's Basement.

Previous winners include a Who's Who of jazz players including Kristin Berardi, Julien Wilson, Michelle Nicole Quartet, Tina Harrod, The Necks, Paul Grabowski and many others.

The Australian Jazz Bell Awards Limited is a not-for-profit company.

For interviews with Albert Dadon, Founder and Chairman of the Australian Jazz Bell awards, and further information please contact Marina Grashchenkova

E:  M: 0481 601 775

Copyright © 2021 Bell Awards
All Rights Reserved